Tags

QNMS-SCRAP-WEB-Staffblue

The winner of the Shades of Blue scrap bundle from Quilter’s Newsletter is Barb Woods who wrote: “Great quilt design. Thanks for sharing!”

I have sent Barb’s e-mail address to Quilter’s Newsletter and they will be contacting her soon to deliver her prize.

Thank you all for your messages of praise and encouragement. Today is the last day of the blog tour. Visit today’s featured quilt designers for more chances to win.

Correction
Originally, I selected Cecilia as the of the winner the Shades of Blue scrap bundle, but the editors of QNL let me know that Cecilia has already won a prize on Toby Lishko’s blog.

Cecilia wrote: “I enjoyed seeing and learning about the original quilt. It is beautiful, as is yours. Congratulations…”.

My apologies go out to Cecilia for any disappointment my mistake may have caused. I will be contacting her thorough e-mail to send her a consolation prize.

